My Wolf

The rain is pouring down, its cold and windy. Tears are coming endlessly, they dont show but my soul wants to be howling like the wolves in the deepest forests. Run with them, be free and see Mother Earth as they do. Experience the seasons with them, see the nature, see the mountains, the forests, the valleys, the rivers, and drink the cold, fresh water.

See the footprints in the snow, see the herd moving and become many, sit with them at the fire and get wolf kisses, cuddle them and meet you, my friend. My totem, my own dear loving Wolf. I saw you once in meditation, my heart began to cry, so beautiful it was to meet you. You touched my heart with your paw, in winter I saw your flock come running down hill, so nice and beautiful. Under the sun, my meditation ended with a picture of your footprint 🙂 Let us meet once again soon.

Namasté

One thought on “My Wolf

Leave a Reply

